Free Webinar Series on “Indigenous Peoples and the Law”

/sites/default/files/uploads/events/indigenous-webinar-series_en-1016x434.jpg

Date

to
Starts at
-

Address

Online

Contact

For further information, please contact the Program Coordinator, Mary Plagakis
Tel.: 514-731-2855, extension 4
Fax: 514-731-3247
Email: mary.plagakis@ciaj-icaj.ca

This free webinar series held in partnership with Courthouse Libraries BC has been designed to initiate discussion and pave the way to a major national conference on Indigenous Peoples and the Law to be held in Vancouver in November 2021. The webinars aim to enrich the participants’ knowledge of the subjects that will be component parts of the larger issues examined at the conference, providing attendees with in-depth knowledge so as to enrich the discussions that will take place.

Start time according to different time zones in Canada
PT: 12:30 pm / MT: 1:30 pm / CT: 2:30 pm / ET: 3:30 pm / AT: 4:30 pm / NT: 5:00 pm
The time zone used in the program is Eastern Time

NOTE: The six 90-minute webinars are free, but registration is mandatory. It will be possible to register until noon (Eastern Time), the day prior to the webinar.